	कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, आन्ध्र प्रदेश व तेलंगाना, हैदराबाद Office of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Andhra Pradesh & Telangana, Hyderabad, दसवीं तल, आयकर शिखर / 10TH Floor, Income Tax Towers, ए.सी .गाईस, हैदराबाद / AC Guards, Hyderabad - 500 004.	
	टेलि.नं/.Tel. No. 040 – 23425474, फैक्स /Fax 040-23241427	
F.No. Pr.CCIT/AP & TS/Admn/DRC/78 /23-24 Date : 04/01/ 2024		

<u>ORDER</u>

In terms of Central Board of Direct Taxes (ITJ), New Delhi's Office Order No.1 of 2023 letter CB/22-23/DDIT(APAR-2)-HRD/6873 Dated 14th August, 2023, a Dispute Resolution Committee (DRC) is constituted consisting of the following members of Pr.CCIT, AP&TS Region :

Members of the DRC for Pr.CCIT AP&TS, Hyderabad	Designation
D. Sudhakara Rao (90105), Pr.CIT(VU)-1, Hyderabad	Member, DRC, AP&TS Region
Shri M Ravindra Sai (88059), IRS (Retd.)	Member, DRC, AP&TS
	Region
Shri Shishir Agarwal (89027), IRS (Retd.)	Member, DRC, AP&TS
	Region

The Members at Sr.No.(ii) and (iii) have been selected by the Selection Panel of the CBDT(ITJ) and in accordance with the terms of appointment mentioned in the above CBDT(ITJ), New Delhi's office order dated 28.12.2023.

Sd/-(MITALI MADHUSMITA) Pr.Chief Commissioner of Income Tax Andhra Pradesh & Telangana Hyderabad

Copy to :

- 1. The CCIT, Hyderabad/Vijayawada/Visakhapatnam
- 2. The Director General of Income Tax (Inv.), Hyderabad
- 3. All the Pr.Commissioners / Commissioners of Income Tax in Pr.CCIT AP&TS region
- $\sqrt{4}$. The Committee Members of the DRC, Hyderabad.

(K. RAVI KIRAN) Commissioner of Income Tax (Admn & TPS) O/o Pr.CCIT, AP&TS, Hyderabad